cappuccino

Cuppucino with breaky

Taken on november 2008 (a day before I leave Melbourne for the summer break).

Cappuccino, an Italian drink, is my favorite drink. The thick foam in Cappuccino protects the warmth of the drink from escaping and its chocolate powder gives it a twitch of sweetness. It tasted the best that day because I have my most beloved friends with me that morning – Sweet, warm and full of taste.


Links for breakfast in Melbourne:

BreakfastOUT

Breakfast Blog

Learn more about coffee here:

Yes, My name is Alicia and you are talking to a coffee lover =)

~ by Alicia on March 15, 2009.

One Response to “cappuccino”

  1. nice one! feel like having it!

Leave a Reply

 
