Sunshine

childrenTaken sep2008 in Sydney, Australia (whale trip)

The sea was incredible and the weather was cold. These four incredibly active children reminded me of my holiday with my family when I was young. I have 2 sisters and a brother… just like them. I love the flare of the sun with the children; children brighten up the days of parents… just like the sun. Throughout the trip, i (i think this makes me sound like a stalker but) observed them and see how they cared and played with one another but at the same time, fought for their parents’ attention.

All of them cant wait to see real whales!

Children are angels.

Learn more about children psychology here:

The way we were: 10 crucial child psy studies

A lovely video tt i love!

Yes, this is Alicia and I love Children

~ by Alicia on March 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
