A perfect Day

autumn(Taken 11may09, Melbourne, Australia)

Good weather is rather hard to come by in Melbourne. Hence, whenever theres nice weather, Melbournians will find any empty spot in the park. Its just too much of a waste to stay indoors! Of course…when I say Melbournians, I meant these lovely birds as well.

Autumn + good weather= a perfect day

~ by Alicia on May 12, 2009.

2 Responses to “A perfect Day”

  1. Alicia, seeing this photo for the first time I was struck by your use of colour. Then looking at the other photos I see you have an excellent I for vibrant images. I really like your work.

Leave a Reply

 
