Spring in Oxford, UK

Did I tell you how much i love flowers?

5 mins ago, its raining… now, its sunny again ( I suspect, it will start pouring again in 5 mins and it will come as no surprise at all =D thats melbourne, and thats how my hate-love relationship with Melbourne begins…). Seeing how the weather is changing dramatically currently, I decide to transport everyone to Oxford, UK (April 2010). No matter where I go, I’m always attracted to blooming flowers and cant help myself but to stop and snap a picture of my beloved flowers at their proudest moment.

This was taken on the street of Oxford in April, the morning before I took the train to Stratford upon avon. Hope you guys like the blooming tulip and have a nice weekend!! =)

back to my research on sex workers rights and an evening at work!

xxx

~ by Alicia on October 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
